Skip to content

Roughan Chiropractic in Hokitika, West Coast

We’d love to hear from you! Call us at (03) 755 7846

Please Note the Following Changes in Clinic Availability

Dr. Haley Pugh’s absence in March/April 2018 will be covered by Dr. Haley Hunt who will attend patients –
except for dates below where the clinic will be closed:

Friday, 23 March 2018

Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Thursday, 29 March 2018

Friday, 30 March 2018 – GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, 2 April 2018 – EASTER MONDAY

Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Monday, 16 April 2018

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 – ANZAC Day

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Friday, 27 April 2018

Thank you for your understanding.

View Dr. Hunt’s Coverage Hours Here!


APPOINTMENTS

Patient Type

Respond to me via:

Preferred Day/Time:
AM or PM

CONTACT

Phone: (03) 365 7828
Toll Free: 0800 ROUGHAN
Fax: (03) 755 7846
Roughan Chiropractic
79 Hampden Street
Hokitika, New Zealand 7810

Clinic Hours

Morning
Afternoon
M
8:00 – 12:00
2:00 – 5:00
T
7:00 – 12:30
——–
W
9:00 – 12:00
2:00 – 7:00
T
——–
12:30 – 5:00
F
8:00 – 12:00
2:00 – 5:00
Call Today: (03) 755 7846

FIND US

divider-full

Roughan Chiropractic | Christchurch Chiropractors

Delivering the best in chiropractic spinal health care, and integrated health and wellness to the Christchurch and Hokitika, West Coast area since 1981.